

## 2021 Nominating Committee

Elders	Dean Purkeypile (Head), Ron Pauls, Samson Kilanko, Daniels Condori, Tom Leatherman
Deacons	Dave Corbin (Head), Bill McHenry, Gary Cheney, Dan Goble, Bryant Hayward, Cody Jones, Jeff Sparks
Junior Deacons	Pending
Deaconesses	Ellen Francis (Head), Bonnie Purkeypile, Debbie Goble, Gloria Hayward,
Junior Deaconesses	Gianna Mazlumian, Alexa Mazlumian, Kiki Kilanko, Savannah Jones
Treasurer	Suzy Cheney (treasurer) Bill McHenry (Emeritus treasurer)
Adult S.S. Superintendent	Samson Kilanko (Chair), Assistants, Jay Kilanko, Ron Pauls, Ellen Francis, Rhonda Mazlumian
S.S. Secretary	Jo St. Peter
Investment Secretary	Mary Knight
Youth/High School S.S.	Ron Pauls, Bryant Hayward
Junior - ages 10-13 S.S.	Jay Kilanko, Rhonda Mazlumian

Primary - ages 7-9 S.S.	Gail Smith (Leader), Suzy Cheney (Asst.)
Kindergarten - ages 4-6 S.S.	Nancy Kern and Gloria Hayward
Cradle Roll - N.B 4 S.S.	Janie Pauls (Leader), (Youth Helpers)
Children's Ministries	Gail Smith (Leader)
Pathfinders - Grades 5 & up	Bryant Hayward (Director)
Adventurers - Grades 1-4	Pending
Eager Beavers - Preschool/Kindergarten	Pending
Music Coordinators	Bonnie Purkeypile, Jay Kilanko,
Pianist	Kami Fadare
Choristers	Rhonda Mazlumian, Jay Kilanko, Children's department, Bonnie Purkeypile, Daniels Condori
Bulletin Secretary	Mary Knight
Communication Secretary	Mary Knight
Church Secretary	Mary Knight - Calendar Coordinator with Pastor
Personal Ministries	Chris Smith, Daniels Condori
Men's Ministries	Samson Kilanko
Women's Ministries	Jay Kilanko

Social Committee	Rhonda Mazlumian, Nancy Kern, Sara St. Peter, Bonnie Purkeypile
Finance Committee	Bill McHenry, Suzy Cheney, Ron Pauls, Samson Kilanko
Scholarship Committee	Dave Corbin (Chair), Tom Leatherman, Dean Purkeypile, Suzy Cheney, Bryant Hayward
Evangelism Committee	Tom Leatherman (Leader), Gloria Hayward, Nancy Kern
Home & School Representative	Jay Kilanko
Sanctuary Decorator	Gloria Hayward, Ellen Francis
Flower Ministry	Ellen Francis
Food Pantry Ministry	Dan Frishman, Mary Knight
Hispanic Ministry	Gloria Hayward, Ruby Condori
Layette Ministry	Pending
Hillside Village Ministry	Dean and Bonnie Purkeypile
Facility Maintenance	Gary Cheney, Cody Jones, Bill McHenry
Landscaping	Bill and Jan McHenry, Jared (Chip) McHenry, Ron Pauls, Bob Kern, Cody Jones, Dave Corbin, Mark Craig
A/V	Bryant Hayward, Samson Kilanko (Lead), Jared (Chip) McHenry, Chris Smith, Daniels Condori, Gary Cheney, Jr.
Website	Chris Smith, Ron Pauls

Photography	Pablo Mazlumian (Head), Bryant Hayward
Greeters	Mary Knight (Head), Don Reynolds, Sara St. Peter and Troy Robbinson, Dave Corbin, Jo St Peter
School Board	Jay Kilanko
Church Board	Pastor, Head Deacon, Head Deaconess, Head Elder, Superintendent of SS., Treasurer, Pathfinder Director, Church Secretary, Women's Ministries rep, Men's ministries rep, Evangelism Committee rep, Home and school rep, Food Pantry rep, Children's Ministries rep.